KIDS YOGA

HEALIUM HOT YOGA

Healium Hot Yoga is currently holding a 6 Week Kids Yoga Series for two specified age groups. This series is designed to encourage self-esteem and body-awareness through noncompetitive physical activity. Yoga fosters cooperation and compassion in children while enhancing flexibility, strength and coordination. Through practice, exercise and play, this yoga class will help youth improve concentration and develop a sense of calmness.

KIDS CLASSES ARE NOT HEATED.


KIDS YOGA

6 Week Sessions
See full schedules below!


Ages 2-4 • Tuesdays @ 5:15 pm with Jill LeDoux • 45 minutes
Beginning June 12th


Ages 5-12 • Thursdays @ 5:15 pm with Amy Domagalski45 minutes
Beginning June 14th

*** Pre-Registration for entire Kids Series is required. ***

*** Parents do not have to stay during class however for our 2-4 year old group,
parents please join for a class or two until your child is comfortable. ***

• $65 for entire 6 Week Kids Series •
Tuesday or Thursday Sessions must be purchased separately


KIDS YOGA
FULL SCHEDULES:

Ages 2-4
Tue June 12
Tue June 19
Tue June 26
NO CLASS July 3rd
Tue July 10
Tue July 17
Tue July 24

Ages 5-12
Tue June 14
Tue June 21
Tue June 28
NO CLASS July 5th
Tue July 12
Tue July 19
Tue July 26